Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, funny Midwesterner living in Brooklyn

In her own words

Hi there, how are ya? I'm originally from Indiana and came to NY about 8 years ago. I've lived here that long and managed to only fall asleep and miss my subway stop twice. I'm pretty savvy. I'm an open, caring person and I adore my family and friends. I was voted 2nd funniest girl in my high school class. So close! I usually crack wise when talking to people, but I am very capable having a grown up conversation. Anyway, I work in product development and sourcing. My career is important to me and I take a lot of pride in what I do, but I don't want it to to overtake my life. I'm usually the person who knows what movies are coming out that week and what they are about. I always have a good amount trivia up my sleeve and can hold my own in almost any topic of conversation. I majored in Gender Studies in college with two minors: Business and Rock and Roll History. I read the physical NY Times on weekends. I would adore to find a great relationship that is really fun and exciting, but were we connect emotionally as well. Anyway, I think I'm worth a good shot. I'm a great gal to grab a drink with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars with a great beer selection and a good jukebox. I also like coffee shops with kickin music that's not too loud so you can still read, work or chat it up. A prerequisite for my "hot spots" is good tunes.

Favorite things

Jaws is my favorite movie. I will watch it whenever it is on TV. My current favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Game of Thrones, House of Cards and, of course, 60 Minutes. I also love 60s soul music, it's a big part of my juke box choices.

For fun

I love to go to the movies and hate to miss the previews. Walking around and grabbing a coffee is a terrific way spend some downtime. I also like to watch sports quite a bit. Baseball and football are my favorites.

Last read

Finishing up The Marriage Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides. Next up is Rum Punch by Elmore Leonard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in product management/sourcing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral