Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the last piece of the puzzle.

In his own words

I grew up in Puyallup riding dirt bikes and skateboards with my neighborhood friends. I just got a longboard skateboard for my last birthday and I am an avid mountain biker, so I guess not much has changed. Sports were a huge part of my life all the way through High School. I graduated from Washington State University (Go Coug's). After graduation, I traveled around Europe with a good friend for about three months. It was one of the best experiences of my life and I hope to go back to Europe soon. I began my career shortly after my return and moved to Bellingham, where I lived and worked for thirteen years. I spent a lot of time hiking in the North Cascades/Mt. Baker area as well as boating in the San Juan Islands. My work has allowed me to be financially secure and to travel all over the U.S. as well as several different countries. I recently moved to the Seattle area and bought a home in Newcastle to be closer to family and friends. I am kind, very laid back, almost always in a good mood, good hearted, generous, self disciplined, energetic and motivated. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, often times at myself. I am a saver that is very financially sound thanks to my father but I also enjoy having nice things and am not afraid to spend money on a good time. My goal is to retire in ten years. Eating healthy and staying in shape has always been important to me. I lift weights, swim, run, and mountain bike regularly. I have a great family and awesome friends that have supported me through everything. During the Summer, I enjoy hanging out at my families lake house where we wakeboard, wakesurf, ride Sea Doos, lounge in the sun, have bon fires, and eat good food. During the Winter, I ski and snowboard. At home, I like to do yard work, take care of my house, bbq, watch movies and football, and enjoy home cooked meals. I also like to go out in the Seattle and Bellevue area and try new restaurants. I enjoy traveling and vacationing where I can surf and play golf. Hawaii is my favorite and I plan to go to Costa Rica and Bora Bora soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all kinds of food and have my favorite restaurants for Japanese, Italian, Greek, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, and Vietnamese. Martini bars, night clubs with live music, and sports bars are more my style.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Pizza is my favorite food. Waves, mountains, sunshine, beaches, Seahawks and Green Day!

For fun

During the Summer, I enjoy surfing, wakesurfing, boating, lounging in the sun, and I play a lot of golf. During the Winter I like to ski. I lift weights, run, swim, and mountain bike. I dine out a lot but also love to cook and watch movies

Last read

I mainly read a lot of James Patterson mystery novels. I am currently reading Killing Floor by Lee Child and Inside of A Dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice with a Minor in Spanish from Washington State University.