Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a good time with friends and enjoys anything outdoors. Have a strong work ethic but love to play also.

In his own words

I am laid back and like to have fun with friends. I love the summer and spending the day on the river wakeboarding or being part of the Kenny Chesney flotilla at the point. I started kiteboarding a few years ago and it is a thrill. I also enjoy snowboarding, mountain biking, and am trying to get into triathlons. Going out for a few drinks with friends is always a good time, the club scene is fun as well but rare for me. I have always had a fascination with planes and am currently working on getting my pilot's license. My favorite place would have to be Hawaii and I hope to go back soon. I have a long list of places to go and love spontaneous trips. I grew up in Richmond Virginia but moved to Pittsburgh seven years ago after two years in Beijing. I have become a Steeler fan and love to go to games as much as can. I am looking for someone with similar interests as well as new ones as I am always willing to try something new. She would be kind, smart, funny and witty to keep me on my toes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have had Labs growing up and cant wait to get one of my own.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Key West, Charleston, SC. Any resort out west for Snowboarding. Want to go back to Australia and New Zealand to see more of both. Smith Mountain Lake.

Favorite things

I like most things outdoors but spend most of my free time on a wakeboard in the summer, snowboard in the winter and mountain biking in between. A trip to Key West for kiteboarding or out west for snowboarding is always a plus.

For fun

Anything on the water, boating, wakeboarding, kiteboarding, jetskis, tubing. Flying. Snowboarding. Spontaneous weekend trip. Just about anything outdoors.

Last read

I am a fan of James Patterson, Vince Flynn, and David Baldacci.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference