Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~ With all its sham, drudgery and broken dreams,it is still a beautiful world.~

In her own words

I would love to meet someone who is fun, spontaneous and has a long list of things they want to do and is looking for some company along the way. I have found that a solid friendship and mutual respect have made for pretty awesome relationships in the past. It would be nice to have someone to talk with about world peace, Khaled Hosseini, fitness and everything in between. I have been called funny, kind and intelligent by my friends and I'm generally the life of the party. I am also a total klutz and I have the ski thumbs and bent fingers to prove it (or as my adorable kid brother says; character) . There is something to be said for having that person who you think about and count the minutes till you see and you know they're doing the same. And the little things that they do that make you love them even more and the other things that irk you (I'm no peach either) and they only make them more real. And my English teachers just died a little at my starting these sentences with a conjunction. I'm interested in all sorts of things, both indoor and outdoor. I love camping, road trips and pretty much anything that gets me out of the house. I enjoy working out, kayaking, parasailing, jetski-ing, snorkeling/diving and anything that has to do with water or an engine. I'm a terrible pool player though I love it; and a ruthless monopoly player . I host a game night now and then with my friends and bring out the worst in all of us with Dutch Blitz, Speed Uno, Dominion, Settlers etc. I have many interests and I will try almost anything once. I moved to the US as an adult a couple of years ago and I have enjoyed my stay here immensely; though I may revise this opinion after my first Indiana winter. Would be nice to hear from someone who is eloquent, doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a solid head on their shoulders, work ethic and ambition, and is emotionally generous. That is the laundry list!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Virginia, Santorini

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, Cooking, Reading, Road trips

For fun

Depends largely on the weather but I love be outdoors unless it's freezing. I also like to discover hole-in-the-wall places, try out new recipes, read and hang out with friends.

Last read

The Time Traveler's Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral