Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Roses R red. Violets R Blue. I'm on display... Like an ape in the zoo.

In his own words

Funny how you tell yourself you're not superficial until you start deciding who to connect with on here. Here's what I have to offer. See the pics...if you can see yourself hooking up with that, then you're in the right place. Next, would you enjoy my company? I like nerdy things; I like sports; I travel the world; history is cool; chemistry excites me; museums rock; the symphony is awesome; trivia nights at the pub are fabuloso; book club can be fun; sometimes I say dirty words and I like it; I can go watch a movie by myself and not give a rat's behind; whitewater rafting gets me all wet; I want to go to more karaoke and learn to do the two-step; I can sit and tell stories and laugh with old friends because it was all better 15 years ago. Now you're thinking to yourself, "Maybe, but he seems a little rough and sarcastic." Damn right. It's like you've known me for years.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every Tuesday night is Trivia! I like Twin Peaks and Hooters with the guys. I like going to the theater. The bowling alley is tremendous fun. My biggest away from home hangout is Yellowstone, but you can find me in Europe about once per year.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Forrest Gump and Shawshank Redemption are a couple of dramas I really like. My musical tastes are eclectic. Big Bang Theory is the best comedy ever and the Voice is the best in reality TV. I enjoy reading fantasy and history. Travel is my drug.

For fun

Reading, Travel, sports, baseball cards (don't judge), museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural arts, hanging with the guys (which may include girls), movies,

Last read

Malazan book of the Fallen series; "Switch", by Chip Heath; Dan Brown's latest flop, "Inferno" "Searching for Meaning; Dr. James Webb",



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an engineer sometimes. Currently, I have put that on hold to become a STEM coordinator. I also organize and coach academic competitions and teach AP chemistry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am descended from a former king of Scotland!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in chemical engineering and a Masters in Secondary Science education.