Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Consider your attention grabbed...

In her own words

Okie dokie... so, this is the part where I tell you all about myself, while being honest, but not honest enough to send you screaming into the night. For starters, I am unemployed. This is a personal choice. I have made that choice because I am home/online schooling my seven year old. Yes, it makes things tight, and as a result, I am not always super fun to be around, but find me anybody that is in a great and wonderful mood all the time and I will show you a great candidate for random drug testing. I like to write, I am currently working on a book. It's a good time, but it's a work in progress, so I will sometimes just totally space out, then say something random like, "Parker... Parker? Yeah, that'll do." Then normally end up apologizing. I am living with my parents. EEK! I know, scary. But really it works for all of us. They understand that I can have a man over, and they agree to watch my daughter occasionally. All in all it's not a bad life, but I'm lonely. I want some adult conversation, and it seems most of my friends are either hung up in the bar scene, planning their weddings, or busy working ridiculous hours. I like to do a lot of different things, I sew, and am trying to learn to knit. I have a kind of off sense of humor, and get a kick out of reading the missed connections section of craigslist, some of them are so romantic, some of them are pure weirdness, and some of them, well, some are just funny. But anyway, if you're interested, I'll give you the whole backstory sometime, it's a roller coaster of thrills. Give me a shot, really, dating a single mom isn't nearly as scary as it seems.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have cats,and though my cats drive me crazy sometimes, I love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places, hmmm, Como Zoo, the Mall of America, yeah, I'm boring, but pretty willing to try new things.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life, almost always listening to something. I don't really watch a lot of TV, I stick more to DVDs. Food, well, I'm sort of a picky eater, i like to know what it was before it ended up on my plate.

For fun

local fests, fairs, malls, movies, dinners out. I really really love live shows like Operas, and plays.

Last read

The last thing i read will be different in three days. I love to read. Reading a book is a gateway to another world, one where vampires can live, and the Greek Gods function like humans. A book is a great way to live vicariously through somebody else



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/4 Chippawa, 1/4 irish, 1/2 other stuff. Yea for being an American with roots in many countries.
Faith: Other No preference
Faith and religion to me are both deeply personal and private things. Meaning, I have my beliefs and I would appreciate it if everybody didn't try to foist theirs off on me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
My political views are kind of interesting, I don't really side with one party or the other, i tend to listen to both and decide who i think is right.