Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
simple things to go

In his own words

I'm a thoughtful, humorous and sometimes known to just keep the smiles up and the frowns out of the picture. Very laid back but get things accomplished and done, a multitasking, organizer and mad skills "take your pick! I find the social etiquette quite interesting of human behavior and the predominance of lack of what the heart gives and receives compared to the materialistic confines those who think is more valuable than a nice thought, act, or total respect one can have towards another. Justifying self-existence by the value of their standings in the social structures rather based upon upbringing of ethics and moral values that were instilled on my generation. I'm a philosopher of hardship, love, romance, hard Knox, and the human spirit, the only skepticism I have is that there are no true people who are in kind to what I seek the most. That is a Heart, mind, and a soul for these 3 are the true ingredients to the foundation of building a solid relationship. I like to do things once because I should and do things just for fun, I write poetry when I'm inspired and wanting to write a book one day about myself and the obstacles I have faced over the many years. Respect is the first rule and number one priority for I and hope they have in kind. Everything else is just icing on the cake or pie whichever one prefers. Looking for a simple lady who is not totally lost in fitness nor a couch potato and one that has similar interest as I, and just take each day as it comes but do it together.Life is to long to worry so take the ride and I'll be their to support them in whatever they may endure. Actions speak louder than words I speak from heart and saves time and effort on both parts. Physical attraction that is a given pure and simple if two do not share this bond then by no means would I or they should be offended that is part of chemistry to react to an action and an action is to react to the principles laws of a relationship. Life is not about struggling, worrying, or wandering if one shall know or be loved but to embrace the wind, rain, snow, and summer and what one does with it remains all up to them to decide their destiny it is the first step that most cannot take for fear of being let down is not near polite as being the one who does it first. well in genuine I’m an introvert who likes his privacy to a point and in the other hand would love to open my life book and share with someone who is not judgmental and knows the meaning of a relationship is two sides and 50/50 all the way down from respect to being thoughtful and caring. A sharing of ying and yang in a paradoxem universe opened to minds, thoughts, and hearts for two people to learn of one another and regardless of obstacles will come to terms to create a bridge of trust. Lynrd Skynrd said it best in “simple man” that is the basics of who I ‘am least ways. I look at someone’s actions, thoughts, their personality and what might possibly be rather than their materialistic confines that rule over the simplest fun in life. I’m a country boy at heart would love to find someone with similar interest with bonfires, outdoors, bowling and such. If there is something I could learn or try different I would not hesitate to see after all if it is obtainable it is learnable and that is knowledge. I’m pretty basic over all the rest well needs to be learned firsthand I value respect at the top of my list and do not judge others by appearance or the latter. Would be nice to find that one piece of the puzzle that fits comfortably with work and communication that is all I seek.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my hot spot is the country with a bonfire, music and fun people who like the outdoors as much as I

Favorite things

poetry, philosophy, web designs, shooting pool "if there are any pool places left other than a bar!, bowling if I can find someone who enjoys it, and golfing I find quite relaxing, entertaining, and a challenge.

For fun

Getting on my bike and riding to forget and just relax and enjoy the ride or heading to the farm for a bonfire

Last read

hagakure the book of Samauri Yamamoto Tsunetomo Lao Tzu the way of life! the book of five rings Miyamoto Musashi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/Polish and proud my great great great uncle was in the Civil war Stationed at Fort Ohio south of Columbus back many a years ago
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference