Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Fayetteville, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching 4 him

In her own words

Don't know where to start, but here goes....... I am motivated, ambitious, focused, intelligent, independent, silly (at times), see the humor in things, funny, can laugh at myself, laid back, don't sweat the small stuff, baggage/drama free, compassionate, optimistic, confident, professional, business owner, emotionally & financially stable, athletic, very physically fit, (once a Marine...always a Marine) know who I am & what it is I am looking for in a man. I have visions and goals...I am an old fashioned kinda girl. I believe in God. Romantic at heart. Love to spend time with my man. My interests include: family, friends, good conversation, spontaneity, sports, falcons, braves, gardening, fishing(yes, I can bait my own hook), beach, surf, sun, sand, good food, cooking (for/with my man), good coffee, laughter, bar-b-ques, romance, enjoying life... Not interested in serial daters, casual affairs, sexting...Looking for "the one" to build a long term relationship with, not perfect, but perfect for me..He is honest, funny, sincere, compassionate, not afraid to share his thoughts, feelings, dreams, and goals. Yes, I am very picky, but I know he is out there. My best friend & lover. No matter how long it takes... Let's just enjoy life, grow old together. Hope to hear from you soon!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

starbucks, good mexican food. Paradise Island, Bahamas

Favorite things

Listen to classic rock, 80's music, pop. Fave shows-New Detectives, Dr. G, forensic files

For fun

shopping, gardening, entertaining, grilling out, Braves games

Last read

Atlanta business chronicle, AJC, PCT mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Love what I do.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference