Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, simple minds discuss people.

In his own words

Not subscribed.. Try winking for now. Hi. I'm Tony. Relaxed, sarcastic, witty, direct, and honest (sometimes too honest). I truly believe life is a beautiful thing and that time is a precious commodity-- you never know when you will run out! I like to surround myself with people who understand this and are passionate about what they do. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories-- everyone has one and everyone's is different. I have only begun to travel with my work allowing me some extra freedom, but I still feel like there's so much to do and see here in this ridiculously huge and populous city! Culture and adventure from Malibu to downtown. I enjoy my work and though it can be stressful there's nothing like it-- it aligns my ideals and hopes for a better future and my desire to help others and effect change in the world. At any given moment you might catch me mixing music, writing poetry, trading stocks, hopping on a plane for a weekend, reading a book, watching a show, sitting in a coffee shop, fighting through a crowd, fixing a computer, trespassing, singing a song, blogging about something completely random, striking up conversation with strangers, indulging in past memories, looking to the future, or living in the now. I've dated enough left and right brained people to unquestionably admit that my heart lies with the right brains, as I am a right brain hustling through a left brain's world. The creative and thoughtful have a sincere way that I admire for breaking conventions, thinking freely, and being emphatic enough to put thought to paper (or canvas) and look at people places and things not as they are but as they can be. I'm looking for someone intelligent and confident I can laugh, share, and have a great experience with. (And who might not mind that I just ended a sentence with a preposition.) Happy hunting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Rock City, New York, San Francisco, French Polynesia are a few faves. I'm visiting Machu Picchu next summer! And the Paris catacombs the year after.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music from Sinatra to Deadmau5 and everything in between. Favorite foods are Mediterranean inspired. Topics of conversation include everything from the nonsensical to social to political. Oh, and long walks on the beach and stuff.

For fun

Museums, book stores, bars, banter, movies, coffee houses, parks, trails, concerts, riddles, art exhibits, trading floors, nightclubs, beaches, wordplay, and discussing the unknown as though I know everything.

Last read

The Alchemist. Reddit. ZeroHedge. Oxford Atlas of the World. The Great Gatsby. Klutz Book of Paper Airplanes. Guns, Germs, and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I talk and I shake hands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm gonna do that silly thing where I tell you to guess.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a degree back when everyone wasn't doing it. Economics & English