Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking men 59-66 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun together

In her own words

I guess that I am the exception. I have not climbed any mountain, I didn't swim the English channel and I did not own my own company. I haven't written a novel and I am not a super-model. Let's get business done first---- My requests --- Please have a photo. And -- local is NOT Texas, Florida or even the United Kingdom!! No drugs. No married men. Also--- please-- if you are 5'3" --don't tell me that you are 6 ft. - I might notice! OK --- that is finished --- Do you like to have a glass of wine while making dinner together and talking about "life"? I love spending time with family and friends. I like someone who has a good sense of humor. Are you house broken and put the "seat" down? ( just kidding, guys )! Do you like to golf--- I am not good -- but unless you are a fanatic par golfer --- let's golf. Do you enjoy dancing -- I do. How about playing cards with some friends? Would you like to listen to music and relax on the porch on a beautiful summer evening? If we stop doing the dishes to hug--- well -- the dishes will wait! My career was stressful, so I try to be calm and not let the "little" things bother me. I feel that I am extremely blessed to be at this age and have my health and can be active. Last movie I saw was Flight --- disappointed in it. Hopefully, there is an attraction between us -- but -- I believe that a relationship is built on trust, respect and lots of communication. Keep the passion going with unexpected soft touches and sweet kisses. I do not take good pictures, but here is a couple. The lady with me is my mother, whom I am so fortunate to still have. Favorite TV shows - NCIS, Blue Bloods, CSI, The Good Wife and Scandal Some of my favorite authors --- James Patterson, Stuart Woods, Nicholas Sparks, Dan Brown and Nora Roberts LIFE IS SHORT, SO KISS SLOWLY, LAUGH INSANELY, LOVE TRULY AND FORGIVE QUICKLY

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

My son has 2 chocolate beagles that we call the "kids"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference