Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
What exactly does one put in this little box... =0) Happy, honest, loyal...I am who I am

In her own words

Hi! Have a seat and get comfortable. Where to begin... I’m not looking for the perfect man, but ultimately I am looking for the perfect love. I enjoy meeting new people and feel that in order to find love we must first begin with friendship and attraction and build from there. A little about me: romantic at heart with my feet on the ground, humble, loyal, honest (almost to a fault, if that can be viewed as a fault), love to laugh and enjoy the simple pleasures in life, live up to my word, set goals and achieve them. I do have an inquisitive mind which tends to my asking questions, and enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them as who they are.Those who know me will tell you that I'm compassionate, adore children and animals, independent and goal orriented, passionate, affectionate, stand up for what I believe in and know when to compromise, literally take the time to stop and watch the sunset. I "smell the roses" but also plant seeds in the early spring to watch them grow. Life doesn't cause me to stress as it does so many others, no drama. Life is about enjoying living, finding or making adventures and sharing joy with others. I'm a Mom of two Amazing boys! I'm a 9th and 11/12th grade Intensive Reading/English teacher. I love my job; it's an adventure everyday, 5-6 days a week after work you can find me (and my youngest son) at the local gym or taking my other son to his football or weight training matches/games, etc). Nights might be out with friends or family or just spending quality time together going out to dinner and/or a movie, watching a game, a good beer with wings or a nice glass of wine. I enjoy traveling, and do as much of it as possible. Movies and music are important and the types all depends on the mood and what is going on at the time. I'm usually reading more than one book at a time. I take advantage of what Fl. has~the beaches, parks, amusement parks, etc. Life is easy, fun. Im by no means shy, if I have something to say I will and love a great conversation. Plus I thoroughly enjoy laughing at myself, have a great sense of humor and am incredibly sarcastic.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

movies (action, comedy, romance, etc), novels, education, TV: Criminal Minds, BBQ, camp fires, exploring new sights/places, cardio dance~just to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference