Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 40 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'll think of something and get back to you.

In his own words

Having read quite a few of these profiles, I hope you'll forgive me for forgoing the usual "my friends describe me as..." route. If my friends described me as anything other than God's gift to humanity, they probably wouldn't be very good friends. So, with that said, a little bit about me. I grew up in Maryland and have lived here for my whole life except for college. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and love pretty much every sport out there. Eating healthy is important to me as is staying active (normally through working out or playing sports). I'd describe myself as laid back and big on sarcasm especially around family and friends. I am very close with my family as they still live in the area, so someone who values family is really important. I've traveled to some great places recently, but I'm hoping to do even more and really hope to see more of Europe especially. I am hoping to meet an independent, strong-willed woman, who not only inspires me to become a better man, but also looks to me for inspiration to achieve her own aspirations. Someone who lives a healthy, active lifestyle, yet still knows how to relax and share some laughs. If you think we'd get along, feel free to message me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Really more about the people and the experience than the place for me, but since that's a bit of a cop out, let's say any place with a beach is a good place to start.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

TV - Impractical Jokers, Always Sunny, Tosh, Big Bang. Movies - Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Old School. Music - Luke Bryan, Maroon 5, Fall Out Boy... really like all kinds of music.

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors, so hiking, white water rafting, basketball, etc. Also like to try out new restaurants when I can.

Last read

Miles Vorkosigan series of books. Definitely prefer sci-fi books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference