Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Artist seeking a woman who appreciates the creativity of art and life

In his own words

I work and take creative classes a lot, so I haven't had a lot of time to meet people lately. It would be nice to find someone to explore the L.A. area with. Me? I love film, animation, fine and digital arts. I'm a big foodie! (Asian is my favorite, but I'll try almost anything). I love drawing and painting, sculpture and other arts, but I'm also a big fan of theme parks, live music performances, art museums (LACMA, Simon, Getty), watching movies. Yes I admit, I do like reading comics and watching animated films. I love travel and hope to visit Europe soon. My ideal match? Someone who shares similar interests. Someone kind, intelligent and curious. I like women who are playful, goofy, yet can be sexy or serious. I also like women who are socially conscious. It helps if she is ambitious or at least a good accomplice. Family values are very important to me and should be for you too. If this sounds good, shoot me an email and we'll see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals, especially Cats and Dogs. I had a lovely cat when i was a kid. One day, i want to adopt one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica third street, Getty muesums. Some cities I like to visit: San Fransisco, Seattle, Miami. Some places I wish to go in future are Florence, St. Petersburg, France, Britian, Japan

Favorite things

I love Art -- the works of Degas, John William Waterhouse, Rembrandt, John Sargent, etc. Also, love classic and foreign movies, like Citizen Kane, The Godfather, In the Mood of Love, Seven Samurai, My Blueberry Nights. Enjoy all kinds of foods.

For fun

Art museums, Movies, Drawing and Painting, Galleries, Reading, Listening to Music

Last read

The Art of The Incredibles, by Marc Cotta Vaz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic artist/visual artist who works in the Computer graphic industry for movies and games.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference