Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wahoowa90

25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Texas and looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I came to Houston two years ago to teach. Thousands of miles away from close friends and family, this has truly become an adventure on my own. While my independence is great and I have grown a lot in my career and made some great friends here, I'm looking for a partner in crime who can challenge me personally, mentally, and even athletically. I love to laugh and enjoy every moment, and many tell me I can always find the good in something. I care for others in everything that I do, and sometimes even care too much. Yet, I don't take life too seriously and am always up for a spontaneous adventure. I like just getting in the car and driving and seeing where I end up and who I can meet along the way....or what tacos and coffee shops I can find nearby. A good joke will always get me laughing, especially the really cheesy ones you find on candy wrappers or popsicle sticks. I like to joke around and be silly, even if I'm the only who thinks I'm funny (this is a frequent occurrence in my classroom...bad teacher jokes! oops) But really good conversation is what I enjoy most. Sitting around with friends and talking for hours, especially on a nice summer night or over a glass of wine. I teach middle school Language Arts and I am 100% driven to make these kids succeed and see the impact of their decisions. Growing up I never truly realized the impact a teacher could have on students or the amount of work they put into their work in order to help us get where we need to be. My students have changed my life so much that I've almost begun to think that they are teaching me more than I am teaching them. I really like to stay active, from runs around Memorial Park or the bayou, to yoga, body pump classes, and just recently bought a bike. Staying fit keeps me sane with my crazy students and challenges me to be better every day. I've found that there is so much left to explore and I might as well have fun doing it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Have always wanted a dog, just waiting for the right day. Owned a cat for two weeks until I discovered I was allergic.

Favorite hot spots

I love running around Memorial Park and around Rice University. Washington Ave and Midtown. Local taco stands, coffee shops, new restaurants, and just finding my way around. There is always some sort of festival that I can find my way to

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love to laugh. Like to explore new places and meet new people. A cup of coffee can always make me smile. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I could eat chips and salsa every day. Love to watch any type of live music. I'm not very good at TV

For fun

Anything outdoors. Attending sporting events, hanging out with friends, finding something new or getting to know new people.

Last read

Honestly, I'm only slightly embarrassed to say my recent reads have been Young Adult Fiction books. Being a teacher, I try to keep up to date with the kids...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree