Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Bell Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 3000 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
peaceful warrior who wants to change the world/

In his own words

I think my life changed when I competed in Korea in Martial arts when I was a kid////They cooked the family dog in my honor but their cow was a housepet//made me realize we are all God's children// I am transitioning from Martial arts instruction to screewritting and have a sci Fi epic many are saying is better then AVATAR now the writting hat comes off and the getting it to the right person hat goes on///This is not my first time at the rodeo so I am a writting veteran///But lost without my editing team I have spent a lifetime working with special needs children and l,ove kids and animals// I also do rescues and right now have some kittens that need great homes but have rescued everything from Dogs to Dolphins and have the scars to prove it I am a fiery triple Leo badass with a kind soul and a gentle nature who just wants to buy a hobby farm in Santa Barbraa and grow my own food/// I am not a big fan of Monsanto and food made in labs///So the question I have for you is have you ever read fernand the Bull///that would be me/// A fiercly loyal and hardworking goal oriented man who just wants to smell the flowers under the tree be nice if you were their with a picnic basket that I made of course lwearing all organic and chemical free bodycare products maybe you even brought along your doggy and hiking shoes???

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and have done a lot of rescues .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach the mountains

Favorite things

I am a screen writer

For fun

love to get out in nature El matador beach Hiking trails shopping at venice If you go shopping with me better wear your hiking shoes especially around antique shops .vintage clothing bookstores etc

Last read

I you go to You Tube and type in GREEN LANTERN/GEORGE LUCAS you can see my journey as a screenwriter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
If you look me up the name Jillian Michaels comes up now that is a long story..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference