Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Pull my finger, haha, just kidding...would you like to have some coffee?

In her own words

I am just looking for someone i can be comfortable with and makes me happy. I don't belive that appearence is always the best way to find someone. The personality is what brings two people together. The sexual/physical attraction has to be there. I am very easy to get along with. Of course my friends tell me that i can be stubborn at times. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I love my kids very much. It has been a joy to be a mom of two boys. they are my pride and joy. I am very thankful to have both of them in my life. I enjoy cooking indian food, my mother has taught me well, if i would have to say so. thanks, Mom. I have two older sisters, a brother by marriage, my mother and my dear dad, who i worry so much about. i have two nieces and nephews. They are so adorable. I'm the youngest of three beautiful girls. I live currently with my parents. I have an apartment to myself below my parent's home. I live with my 6 animals and my two boys. I have 4 cats and two dogs. I work as a Veterinary Technician. I have been in this field for almost 13 years. I enjoy it very much. I am currently in school working on my undergrad degree. After that is complete, who knows what can happen. Right now I am ready to settle down and enjoy raising a family. I am enjoying motherhood very much.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

My new thing is doing Triathlons. AND, marathons are probably going to be the next best. we shall see come soon in October :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Waffle House is one of my favorite places to hang out. I've only eaten take out once from Vortex but i'd like to at least try dining in sometime. the food is not bad. I also like mexican food. I miss the mexican food from good ol' Cali.

Favorite things

As far as food goes, i can go for any thing as long as it's not meat. I'm not picky when it comes to eggs/animal fat, whatnot. I like to stay home and watch a movie when its raining outside. Shopping?---i don't like to shop. T.V.---lots of rerunns

For fun

I'm up for trying anything new. i enjoy the outdoors. lately it's been staying home and watching the tube. i enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I'm currently into sci-fi. Ender's Game...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a veterinary technician. I enjoy it very much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Black / African descent
Born in Bombay, India. Moved out to Georgia when i was 6 years old with my family. Moved out of the house when i was 21, lived in san diego county since 2004. Moved back to GA in 2009 to be closer to the family.
Faith: Other No preference
Not very religious. Sill trying to figure it out.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Working on completing my degree Nursing. I'd like to get my certificate in Sonography after getting my RN license.