Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose. ~Woody Allen

In her own words

I am on here because I would like to meet a fun-loving gentleman that I wouldn't otherwise meet. I enjoy finding people I can laugh with, talk to, and just be myself around! I like a guy with a goofy side - someone who is playful (well, and who knows when to be mature). I hope to eventually find someone who makes me stop in my tracks, and I hope to do the same for that other person. I see the relationships that a lot of my friends have, and when you have an amazing partner by your side, what could be better! Sometimes, people ask me how or why I am still single - I don't like that question b/c the answer, I think, is fairly simple - I won't just settle...and no one should :) Things that are important to me, besides the hopefully obvious family and friends: fun and positive personalities; education (no geniuses required...b/c I am definitely not one!); being goal-oriented; beliefs (at least some common ground); the desire to travel; and health/fitness (but trust me, I have hit the snooze alarm one too many times, so I get it). I have learned a lot from past relationships (and dating in general) and while the ultimate goal is to have an amazing time with each other, I am also aware of what a relationship can take, and I am willing to work for something if it's truly worth it. And I would expect the same from the other person. About me: Believe it or not, I think I am the only one left who has never had a facebook account (and no desire to open one) or an IPhone. Yes, it's true. Other random facts: I have 7 nieces and nephews; I work with kids; I have a dog (not a fan of little ones); and I love to travel and try new things to keep it fun and interesting. I need someone with whom I can always laugh, someone who can keep me on my toes (intellectually) and someone who is driven! I definitely don't want to be a couple who has nothing to say to one another during fun. I like trying new things (whether it's places, events or food, etc.). In fact, zip lining is on the next of my "to do" list (and if it's too high, it may remain on that list for a while).

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I have been to numerous countries outside the U.S. - so I have been very lucky and blessed. I currently live in Cincinnati & it has really grown on me; it has more culture to it than I realized when I originally moved here.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

As for favorite t.v. shows, I would say Friends (yes, its old, but it's still just as good), Live with Kelly & Michael, E News, and the Today Show (I need a balance of world news & celebrity gossip).

For fun

I like variety - I can even enjoy sports as long as I am watching it in person - I can get more into it that way! However, I must admit, I like the theatre & art museums (once in a while, ha) too.

Last read

Articles for work and magazines. When I open a book, I tend not to finish. But I promise...I can read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral