Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Baxter? Is that you? Baxter! Bark twice if your in Milwaukee.

In his own words

FIRST, just let me say, who the heck puts their ad on here without picture?! No pics, don't bother. Do you have something to hide or what? Shy at first, but warm up. I'm pretty laid-back, down to earth. Can be very romantic and affectionate with the right person. I enjoy anything related to summer, waterskiing, wakeboarding, boating, seadoo'ing, going to the beach, having cookouts with good friends!, bonfires, etc. I don't mind working -hehehee. I'm a dedicated hard worker. I can be goofy and serious too. I need somebody that can make me forget about work for awhile and show me how to live again! LOL!!! I like photography, automobiles of all sorts, I love animals and have a cat as one of my roomy's. Enjoy all sorts of music! From Classic to Rock to R&B to House, Tecnho, All decades to a point. Even yes, some Country & so on. Id say, Dance music is up there and mixes you don't hear on the radio all the time too. I got a great job and enjoy it for the most part. I'm into news and the economy and keep up on the latest. But at the same time, not the gloss'd over news they sell you as well. Big into movies of all types, as you might have guessed by the crazy title and one or two of the pics also. Enjoy tinkering with and cleaning, aka: detailing, cars. -That's another passion of mine. Enjoy going out on the town to dance once in awhile although I'm not really big into the bar scene anymore, small hole-in-the wall bars can work too. Its funny, I like to go shake it, but hate the bar scene at the same time. Does that make any sense? Hit a good restaurant with friends and also just relaxing around the house, cuddling up and watching a movie and popcorn! or doing nothing at all!! Not really into games and would like to meet someone who feels the same. Someone that's nice and is looking to meet a nice guy -they do exist! I'm looking for someone with similar interests and likes to be treated right and doesn't mind me getting the door for her once in awhile. Also someone to share my life experience's and learn some with her as well. Would love to tell more, but what the heck is the fun of that if you know everything before we meet right?? Not So Much!! aah? -LOL!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to Hawaii, Florida, California, other states of course too! Cabo San Lucas, Las Vegas, Key West, Oh, and The Bahama's.

Favorite things

Friends, family, photography, animals and cars too. Into pretty much all sorts of food. American, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, etc. Enjoy sleeping at times too.

For fun

Well, when I'm not working, LOL!!, watching movies, water sports, trips, camping, like to dance, hanging out with friends, working on cars,etc.

Last read

The latest thing I read was by Martin Weiss called: Crash Profits. The Daily Reckoning, emails, Oh and the Best Buy ads, there's something I saw on sale! -jk!.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a World Class "OEM" supplier to the automotive industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well, I'm 50% Polish and 50% mix of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference