Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Galt, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-51 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it simple, yet real

In her own words

I didn't renew my membership so I am unable to read or respond to emails. If interested you can reach me through yah oo as jump underscore wakes. I'm a simple, raised in the country small town girl who is full of life, love, and laughter seeking the one who can compliment rather than complicate life. I am very outgoing, have good morals, and a down to earth personality with no ego. I'm a very family oriented person. I love a sense of humor and can be a complete goofball at times. I can be shy at times, as well as stubborn, but I am also warm hearted and genuine. I'm content with who I am, emotionally stable - I know what's worth the fight and isn't, and I don't blame others for situations I have allowed myself to be in. I am always up for something new. Just as long as it doesn't involve spiders or heights (yikes!!). I'm not hot or super gorgeous, I don't have an amazing figure or a toned and flat stomach. I go to the gym, and I have curves. I recently had back surgery after being in a bad car wreck. I don't eat like a bird, but I eat healthy. I prefer to cook than eat out. I am content, and I am happy. I have scars, I have a history, I wouldn't be me if I didn't, it's made me who I am today, and I am as real and genuine as they get. I can be random and silly, and I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I'm happy at home hanging by the pool, or watching my son play high school football, or going to a car show, concert, or a day trip to nowhere. A man who is considerate, confident, and romantic is very attractive. I can be flirtatious at times, but not in a disrespectful manner. I believe it can keep a relationship spunky. I'm drawn towards a man who takes care of himself, enjoys his life, is past the drama, and knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go after it. I would like to find that one that I can't wait to get home to at night, you gain a smile just at the thought of their name. The one who makes you feel as tho nothing else matters when they embrace you in their arms. I have a weak spot for the guy who rocks it in a hat. Looking for my best friend, someone to go on walks with, or to the gym or be content just BBQing by the pool.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Ocean, So Cal, Santa Cruz, Vegas, Pismo - looking to find new favorite's

Favorite things

homemade ice cream/frozen yogurt, summertime, thunderstorms, BBQs, campfires, sushi, Lazy days by my pool, lemonade, Luke Bryan,

For fun

Anything outdoors - boating, sporting events, miniature golf, stock car races ,riding quads, gym, concerts, enjoying my pool, Tahoe, SoCal, Vegas, Santa Cruz, Road Trips, SX, car shows, hockey games, Football, Disneyland, camping, shooting.

Last read

As far as a book that isn't work related or a magazine - 50 shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Swiss and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral