Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 60 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A touch of Class!

In her own words

I enjoy laughing, having fun and try not to sweat the small things in life. I have have been described as having a positive attitude and being well grounded. My favorite local hot spots are Carmel, San Francisco, Los Gatos, North Shore, and Half Moon Bay. Other things I enjoy include, live music, (Mt. Winery is a favorite venue), art galleries, the theater, beach walks, hiking, biking, family, and friends. I'm happy and content with my own life but would like to find someone to enhance it. I am a little on the independent side but still believe interdependence is wonderful in a relationship. I truly believe in honesty and having each others best interest at heart. I am looking for a man that can laugh easily, love easily and share himself at many levels. He loves to have fun and is not afraid to laugh at himself. It would be nice to find someone that enjoys being physically active, whether it be hiking, biking etc... I would like to find someone who is in a place in his life, where he is over the last relationship and is open to a committed relationship. All my photos are current. If you have read this far my real age is 58. I listed my age as 55, due to the search engines on match, not because I am embarrassed of my age.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have pets of my own at this time, but love animals. I want the flexibility to be spontaneous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Los Gatos, San Francisco, Calistoga, Boston, Bermuda, Santa Barbara, North Lake Tahoe.


West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, music; travel; a beach walk after my morning coffee; family; my adult children and their families; laughing (did I already say that); friends; a great sense of humor; the theatre; being in love; planning a social event.

For fun

Exploring new areas, traveling, photography, spending time with my adult children, cooking, entertaining, socializing with friends, the theatre, entertaining, live music, cycling, hiking, museums, films, window shopping

Last read

The four agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral