Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

I like playing sports and the adrenaline rush of competition. I've played competitive volleyball since I was young and love to play both beach and indoor. Golf is also a huge part of my life and I play/practice as often as I can. I've done two olympic distance triathlons in the past 3 years and will definitely do more. I'm pretty intellectual/nerdy and love using what I know to help others and benefit the world we live in. In my day job, I think up mechanisms for cool toys and make sure they are fun and safe for kids. I find myself constantly fascinated by different cultures and love traveling to explore them and have my eyes opened by those with life experiences much different from my own. I love languages and would love to become fluent in Spanish and Chinese. I'm never bashful about practicing them either, so if you know one of them, I'll definitely be trying to speak it with you. I love dancing too but am a little more bashful about practicing that for some reason. I don't find many things more rewarding than teaching people new things. Many say I'm a very unique individual because I'm a driven and competitive guy but I'm also very compassionate and affectionate. I believe in things like opening doors, walking on the car side of the street and paying for dinner, not because ladies need to be helped but because it's just the nice thing to do. I love comedies and action flicks just like any other guy but I would be lying if romantic comedies didn't make it into that "like" pile as well. I'm definitely a hugger. My laugh has been described as jovial. I love being outdoors and am most relaxed and happy in the presence of a full moon, underwater scuba diving, on top of a mountain admiring a ridiculous view or laying in deep snow staring up at a clear night sky. If you've made it this far into my profile, hopefully you are a lady who has an open mind, an iron stomach, enjoys learning, has a strong affinity for active adventures and is always game for nerdy comments and random acts of affection. Hopefully, I haven't answered any of your questions thus far, as promised. If you're still curious about the answers, shoot me a message and let's get to know each other over some coffee! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I had a huge Old English Sheepdog growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food:DMK, Bob Chinn's, Coast, Usmania, Casbah Cafe, Din Tai Fung, Joe's Shanghai, Cafe Ba Ba Reeba, Ito Sushi, Sticky Rice, San Soo Gob San, Cubano, St. Alp's Tea House, Poke Shack. Other: Driving Ranges/golf courses, Lake Trail, North Beach


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Rodrigo y Gabriella, learning new languages, photography, outdoor adventures, scuba diving, epic views, laying in deep snow and looking up at the sky, driving, xiao long bao, awesome singers and dancers, snow in general, and old forts.

For fun

Golf, vball, triathlons, restaurants, snow boarding, traveling, cooking, hanging out w/friends, working on my car, and of course time with the fam.

Last read

Who, Wonder and now reading Flow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I engineer children's toys!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I consider myself Thai but genetically I'm 3/8 Thai and 5/8 Chinese. I am fluent in Thai but only speak a little Chinese.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More of a philosophy for me. Basically, I believe in treating people the best you can and always doing the right thing.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors degrees in Biomedical Engineering and Manufacturing and Design Engineering. Hoping to make a huge difference in this world one day. I'm sort of a nerd, I know...