Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, repeat.

In her own words

Love my life but looking for someone to add some romance and laughter. I am a loyal, smart, independent person, and possibly a bit of a smart ass. I enjoy everything from watching the Huskies at a sports bar with a good IPA to wine tasting to relaxing at home catching up on my DVR. I love to travel and wish I had more destinations in my passport. I want to change that in the future. I am pretty laid back and try to steer clear of the drama (unless it is part of one of my guilty pleasure shows on Bravo). My dog is my best friend but I have some pretty great human ones too. Family is very important as well. I am looking for someone that is funny, sweet, kind, grounded, and believes in the "Golden Rule". I am looking for someone that wants to share adventures and laughs but who has their own interests and hobbies to bring to the table. I am not going into this experience with a "checklist" of traits that my "match" must have. Instead, I have decided to approach this with an open mind and to see where the sparks happen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Boston Terrier who may be the goofiest thing on Earth.

Political views


Favorite things

I love wine tasting and trivia nights. Good food paired with great company. Dogs and sunny days. Thrillers and mysteries. Bravo, AMC, and FX. The color blue.

For fun

I love wine tasting and trivia nights. I don't play sports but I enjoy attending sporting events. A great Saturday night could be either dressing up for a fancy night out or playing shuffleboard in a local dive bar.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Yes, I do work in the legal field but I actually spend my day helping people!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixed bag with the largest portion being Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I believe it's never too late to change your path. I decided to completely change my career a few years ago. Spent two years working full time and taking a full course load to finish a new degree.