Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Fun fact: When I sit in traffic, I make it a party.

In his own words

My name is Rob, I am a Software Test Engineer that enjoys hanging out with friends after work in subdued settings, playing loud music in my car in between work and dinner. I am into my technology and have a habit of making things overly complicated, but I love to tinker with things. I guess you could say I am your average nerd. But I don't really play much in the way of video games or board games. Instead I prefer to invest my time trying to make a night of things or if motivated, working on my photography. I have a few interests: Photography - Nature photography mostly Swimming - When I can find somebody I can go swimming with Cycling - I cycle primarily during the summer months Food - I love finding the best hole in the wall restaurants to eat at. Music - I built a monster car stereo, not to impress you, but to satisfy me and to help me stop speeding As for what I listen to, I try to listen to as much as I can. But if I had to be picky Missionary Position, Porcupine Tree, Tori Amos, Morgan Page, (rock, electronic, alternative, ambient, dubstep) I try to make my affections known. I go out of my way for my friends and loved ones. I am not without my flaws. I smoke socially when drinking, which I try to avoid, otherwise I am a frequent user of the e-cigarette. I have the tendency to be a bit messy and forgetful. But the biggest thing is this; I was a victim of some violent crimes and as a result have bipolar type 2 and PTSD and am recovering from some bad decisions because of everything. If you can't be supportive of somebody with such defects or are unfamiliar with them then it is best to move on. But its not all bad news, just be glad that I'm willing to put my bad qualities out there as well as my good qualities I am looking for somebody who has a big heart and isn't expecting perfection. Somebody who cares enough to call me on my when my head is in the wrong place. And most importantly somebody who is willing to stick around when everything falls apart and is willing to help pick up the pieces with me. After all, isn't that what a real relationship is all about?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love animals, I do better with cats than I do with dogs. But I have raised a crow and a raccoon before. They were awesome experiences.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Unexpected Productions Gas Works Park Thai Tom Sichuanese Cuisine The Mountians Getting Lost


Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Well, I was working as technician in operating system test fields, which is a nitch field, however I am recently laid off and looking for work again. I'm sure these changes will work out for the best.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I spent some time in some spiritual groups but I can never seem to believe in a higher power, I just wasn't raised that way. I hate getting into arguments about faith so I'd prefer to date people without one.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in and out of college a few times. I haven't lost the desire to learn, but I'm focusing on practical job experience right now that way when I get a degree I can get a better job.