Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Willis, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles of Conroe, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
There's gotta be somebody for me out there.

In her own words

;-) The best relationships start off as friends. Scammers & cons: Don't bother contacting me. There is no way in h@*# I am going to send you money nor my credit card nor my account information regardless of whatever sob story you come up with. So stop trying! Now for the real honest people: Looking for a good ol country boy who likes to hunt, fish, camp & watch football. One not afraid of hard physical labor or getting his hands dirty. A man not a metro sexual type of man. Someone to go mudding with or sit by the bonfire while I roast marshmellows. Ill grab the snacks & cold beer and then relax on the couch and watch the football game with you.Someone I can go hiking camping with. Someone who will at least go with me to try skydiving ziplining. I even have the Wrangler to go mudding! Ill can make the snacks grab the cold beer and then relax and watch the game with you. Paintball was a blast! Now on to skydiving!! I have this one life and I want to live it!! Im going to have some amazingly wild and incredibly unbelieveable stories to tell my grandchildren as Im packing for another adventure

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love animals. My favorite is a wolf. One day I plan on having a wolf hybrid. Otherwise I love Syberian Huskies.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything to do with Nature. I love to be outside.

Favorite things

I love Alternative music. Seether is my favorite along with Disturbed, Godsmack, Chevelle, & Nickelback. I also love 50's Rock. Elvis is my favorite of course.

For fun

I rollerblade. I like to go hiking camping. I have plans to go skydiving for the first time at the end of August. I am trying paintball for the first time in March. Woo hoo!!! Very excited!! I want to zipline.

Last read

I like to read various topics. I just finished Ignatius Donnelley's "Atlantis: The Antideluvian World"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job so not needing someone to support me financially. Of course I'm not looking to support you financially either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Lakota, & Cherokee. What a mixture!!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with 3.5 that matters