Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 6'2" tall. Brown hair/Blue eyes. Athletic...

In his own words

I am 6'2" tall. Brown hair/Blue eyes. Athletic build. Considered handsome (did some modeling work, nothing spectacular). Love to work out and play/watch sports. Business professional. Sensitive, very passionate, romantic, and down to earth guy. Enjoys life, pleasureful times, and laughter. Looking for sweet, fun, cute woman to enjoy good times with, and (hopefully) more. Must have positive attitude and sense of humor. I am not into head games. I am not a "player". She should be in good shape and like to travel. Open minded, curious, adventuresome, sensual and likes lots of affection. You can tell a lot from a woman's kiss. I'm looking for a friend, a partner, a mate, a lover... . Someone that I can talk to and feel extremely comfortable with. She should feel comfortable at a sports bar, at an exquisite fancy restaurant, at a nightclub dancing, or with me at the beach. She should look forward to quiet evenings at home: watching movies/tv, cuddling on the couch, hanging out doing the BBQ thing, or just having a few drinks - enjoying the sunset. Communication is very important!! Whether we're laughing and acting silly or deep in conversation. It's all about having fun, laughing and really enjoying life!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Frequent visits to International Mall clubs (Blue Martini, Champps, Bar Louie's), Ybor City, Channelside,and Hyde Park. You can also find me quite often on Saturday nights at Whiskey Park North and/or the L.A. Hangout. Contact - see above at the Why.

Favorite things

Going to the Gym, Playing all kinds of Sports, cuddling/kissing/hugging, Laughing, Maintaining a Positive Attitude, and Sipping Wine.

For fun

Working out w/weights; running; Attend concerts/sports games; Travel; riding waverunners; Love to go to the many beaches that FL has to offer; enjoy going to the movies; visiting the Chemistry sister website; dance clubs, bars, and restaurants

Last read

newspapers and men's fitness/health magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish origin. Hur mar du? (How are you?)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference