Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vydani

41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles of Scottdale, GA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Connecticut Yankee

In her own words

Although I live in Atlanta, I'm a Connecticut girl to the core. UCONN Basketball and Patriot's football are religion...and in Brady we trust. I love to cook, I know how to fix cars and most things in my house because I grew up with two awesome parents. I’m a person who wants to grow and be a little bit better tomorrow than I am today. I strive to grow to evolve; I want to surround myself with people who can expand me and help me grow. I’m looking for someone smart enough and man enough to want a strong, competent person by his side. I’m looking for someone who is classic, classy and a gentleman…because he was raised to value the women in his life. I’m interested in someone who is educated, articulate, and ambitious but knows balance: someone who works hard, but does not live to work; accomplished, but humble. I’m interested in someone who has a healthy lifestyle, as well as someone who’s healthy for me. I’m interested in someone who understands being a good person is everyone’s responsibility. Integrity, honesty, and communication are critical. I’m interested in people who are also focused on growing as a person, someone who is civicly inclined and volunteers. I want someone mature enough to know his faults (we all have them) and is working to be a better person. You must be a man who values a woman with ambition, integrity and a mind. Highly favored value adds: love of good food, dark chocolate, really good coffee, red wine, good beer and large dogs. Last but not least, you must understand the awesomeness of Michael Jackson, the Godfather, Sade, Prince, John Mayer, Rocky movies, and all things Disney... no "Gaston's" need apply. LOL

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I like large dogs but I periodically travel for work. I'm not a fan of purse dogs or ankle biters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, cultural events, and the small “dive” spots in Atlanta. After the work week, I usually want to meet up with friends, grab a meal and a glass of wine.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I don’t watch much TV. CNN and Comedy Central are about it. Occasionally I get sucked into AMC’s “The Godfather” marathon. I am a UCONN basketball fan, but don’t follow the games as much as I used to…since I don’t watch much TV.

For fun

The gym/Bikram Yoga is as much about my mental health as the physical. I love food. I enjoy traveling, cultural events, lectures, music/concerts and sporting events. I miss mountains, water and diversity immensely. I love good music.

Last read

My latest read was work related. I definitel need to read more for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Being a better person, growing and improving in every part of my life: in my physical health, in my career, work life balance, personal growth, being a better person, always striving to act in a manner that has dignity and integrity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
I grew up in a very diverse, predominantly Jewish town in Connecticut. I miss diversity immensely.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian in a general sense, but did not grow up going to church every week. I’ve recently been reading a lot of Buddhist teaching/philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral