Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is this so hard??

In her own words

We're all here to find our love/companion so come on we have to communicate for that to happen, not here/there. So let's get the ball rolling... ;) Well I guess some I'm looking for 1 good man and longterm only. Not here to pick men up. Men please...if your going through a divorce/separated or living with your ex, please DO NOT contact me. Way too much drama, and your no where ready for a true committed relationship. Also, if your interested in more than 1 woman and feel the need to chat & add me to the loop, DON'T. I'm a Strong independant single mom of a 15 yr old beautiful girl. She's my world, and I would prefer someone that likes kids; and if you have kids I prefer them to be around my daughter's age or older. I don't want to raise anymore small children. I'm a confident woman. I love communication and want the man in my life to communicate on a levels. I don't do well with men that can't/won't communicate. I love affection and love to give the same. I'm blunt, very loyal, honest, faithful, romantic, loving, giving and passionate (especially with the right man..;). I'm a curvy (not skinny) sexy classy kind of woman.. :) and love a classy man! I'm not a country girl. I love romance, and feel it only enhances the closeness of 2 people. If your a liar and a cheater you will get caught. If your looking for a woman to support you, and your family then look elsewhere. Real men know how to treat a woman. I'm looking for my partner, companion, best friend, my true love in life. I would love to find the man that compliments me and we share everything. I want to feel chemistry and all the passion that comes with it. When we have that with someone, the feeling takes you to places you've never been and you want more and will move mountains to get it. I want a stable..stable....dependable established man that knows how to treat a woman with respect and can actually take me out. A man that isn't hung-up still on a past relationship. We all have baggage at this age, but it's how we move forward from it. A neat man but not a neat freak with good hygiene. That also includes decent teeth. A man that loves children and will love me and my daughter and devote time to us both. One that works and does not live at home with mom & dad. I'm attracted to tall men, but no shorter than 5'9. I want an affectionate, ATTENTIVE (yes Attentive man that listens and loves to communicate and make the woman in his life #1 not last). Meaning he can make time for the woman in his life and not be all about himself cause if you can't then please keep moving. Just because we have children does not mean we can't put the other first but some don't seem to get it. If you can only think about your child and not include us in the picture then why are you looking to date? I want a dependable, faithful, respectful, understanding, loyal, intelligent, giving patient man. I like a man to give attention...simple. I want to snuggle and play with each other. I DO NOT, repeat DO NOT want a man that has to have all these female friends, too old for that stuff and just shows your lack of seriousness of wanting a true committed relationship( which I have no patience for). I do not want a man that disrespects women. That is not a true gentleman! I'm not into "SLOW" motion or men that say why do u want to get into a serious relationship or maybe/maybe not is a turn off and proves to us women the maturity level of that man at this age. Come on we're not 20 anymore.... Let's grow up and get real. Please men... have photo's..up close and not with sunglasses on and more than 1. No one wants to date anyone they can't see. I have posted pics of myself and will only respond to men with pics. Only fair... I am more than willing to get off the dating sites when I'm dating someone and hope he would do the same. Why would you want to stay on these sites if you are dating or found the one? I'm NOT into games, liars, cheaters or fake wishy washy people.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled some of the world from Egypt, Mexico, Germany, Belgium to the Middle East.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love R&B, hip hop and top 40, I love Italian and Mexican food!

For fun

I like to watch movies, spend time with my daughter, outdoor activities. Love to travel whenever possible.... anything exciting...theme parks. Love to lay by the pool and go to the beach on occassion

Last read

Hmmmm? Well that would be a Govt. manual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Medical field/ Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Well I think I'm a mixed breed...aren't we German & French Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree