Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live near Jupiter. Work in Fort Lauderdale. Love to drive. ABOUT MY PHOTOS - I don't always drink I just seem to look my best at parties.

In his own words

First - divorce was 22 years ago and lovely daughters are 26 & 24 so I'm fairly low on baggage. Second  if you are compelled to screen for height. get over it. Chances are I have dated someone taller than you and encouraged her to wear high heels. (I do love a woman in a dress with heels!) In the grand scheme of things, height differences just dont matter. So, if you buy that or conversely find my confidence alluring, please read on I'm Italian and I believe I have many of the character traits that makes that attractive to a woman. I like to think of myself as a gentleman and old-school when it comes to romancing a lady but quite modern when it comes to respecting our equality. My female friends will tell you that I am a good catch. Most have known me for nearly two decades, watched me raise my kids, put my family first, stay fit over the years, be up for any adventure, tell them off my travels, make them laugh so hard they spit their beverage and dance the night away. My male friends, action junkies all, will tell you that I'm fit. Not fit for my age but fit for someone in their 30s. Photos are recent. My family, there are a bunch of them as I have six brothers and a sister most with kids of their own, oddly mostly girls. My parents have been together for 52 years. Everyone is local in south Broward so I am down that way often for you ladies that may think you are out of range.... I recently moved to Tequesta and have a little house I call my 'micro resort' with everything I need including friends all around and the ocean nearby. I spend lots of time with my kayak and otherwise out on the water. I love to travel and experience different cultures. My personal credo is "I'm flexible" so you'll find me to be most accommodating. This can be especially important when traveling internationally. This far in my profile you are wondering why I have not remarried after 20 years, am I a player, etc. Well, I am not a player. I have dated many wonderful women ONE-AT-A-TIME though I did not date very much when my children were young. Now that they are grown, this is MY time to concentrate on my needs and desires (and perhaps yours!). Everything has now fallen into place and I truly would like someone wonderful to share the rest of our lives. Thanks for reading. If there is anything else you would like to know, any dealbreakers I have not covered, you have but to ask. Please feel free to let me know if you are interested. I would like to get started planning our next vacation together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jupiter inlet, Square Grouper, Kravitz Center. Paris, Italy, Japan and other international locations I have yet to visit.

Favorite things

Huge fan of THE WHO. Terrific music collection including about 1200 records. Like sushi, seafood and anything exotic. Have been known to try anything once.

For fun

Kayak, Fish, Hike, Hang out at the beach. At night I like music - concerts, records (vinyl), jazz or blues in a dimly lit bar. Classical at home with a nice bottle of wine.

Last read

Autobiography of Dan Rooney. I am from Pittsburgh and I like the NFL. Ambassador Rooney is from Pittsburgh and he is the history of the NFL. My taste in books like my taste in music is windely varied. I also like to read asian mystery novels & bios.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Aerospace, Avionics, Jet Engines, Underwater Robotics, Missiles, Oil Exploration. My career has enjoyed lots of variety. Some of it was planned.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. Less organized now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral