Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I be on my suit and tie...

In his own words

I am a fun type of person, that is willing to do anything adventurous, when need be. Hard worker, but always finds time to have fun. I am a nerd at times. I start talking in detail about things that I know extensively or something that I love. My life is full of positive vibes. Of course, I do experience negative vibes but I like to turn those negative vibes into a positive outcome. That's life! I typically spend my leisure time by playing bowling, billiards, watching Lakers, going to new places, playing video games, hanging out with friends, or finding new food joints. In my life, I try to stay proactive. But of course, there should be days that you can unwind and relax. I am a person that likes to try new things. No matter how easy, or how hard it can be, the reward is the memories that you will cherish forever. My bucket-list is long and I know I will get a chance to cross things out and fill some things in. One of my life mantras is: "If you can dream it, then do it!" The match I'm looking for... Basically someone that is filled with positive energy; that is also sarcastic and witty. One that can adapt to each others interests and also loves to try new and exciting things. At least be trustworthy and honest, don't be afraid to go ahead and speak out your mind. Family oriented and most of all, a F-U-N attitude to be with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

a Pekingese, named Ike from South Park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't really say much here. My goal/bucket-list would be to travel. However, I could list Yosemite and Las Vegas as my favorite hot spots. I know, not much. There are others places, but I keep that to myself.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Sounds like the Sound of Music here... Movies/Shows: The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Monk, Star Wars, Back to the Future 1-3 Music: a variety of music, Coldplay, Beatles, Michael Jackson, etc. Food: my Yelp account shows a lot...

For fun

My fun sums up like this: hanging out with friends, playing bowling, billiards, basketball, finding time to play video games... Finding new food joints, or new spots to see. Disneyland is a 2 times a month routine for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in Electrical and Computer Engineering