Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Stargazer looking out for her Guardian Angel

In her own words

My name is Stacy. I graduated from ASU West in December 2007 with a degree in Special Education. Moved back in with my family for awhile after being in Tucson for 3 years. Some things about me: I really love music, love to read, like playing the occassional video and computer games (even though I'm not very good at them), and love watching movies (just don't like horror flicks) and cartoons and anime. Let's see, I also enjoy looking up at the stars at night. I love cuddling up with a good book. I love playing in the rain. I love to cook. I enjoy the little things in life. I can be a fighter when I REALLY believe in something. Lastly, I am a single mom to a wonderful little girl who is my world. Hmmm...I can't think of anything least for now. :)I'm looking for a guy who enjoys life. Enjoys, or appreciates, the things I like to do. I'm a romantic, so I'm looking for a guy who is as well. I like a guy who can stand their own, but will let me "win" every once in awhile. I AM into military guys. I think it's the whole uniform thing. :) But that's not the biggest thing on my list. The thing I value the MOST is honesty. I figure as long as you are honest and truthful, then I know that I can at least trust you. After that, I will admit that looks slightly factor into what I look for in a guy, but it's not the only thing. I like a guy who knows who he is, and what he wants. A guy who has goals. And a guy who is willing and ready to love me for me. If any of this sounds like you, send me a, instant message, or whatever.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

READING: The Princess Bride and The Left Behind series .... MOVIE: The Princess Bride .... FOOD: Cookie Dough Ice Cream .... SONG: Everything I Do by Bryan Adams and Right Here Waiting by Richard Marx .... TV SHOW: The Simpsons and CSI

For fun

Sing...that's what I love to do the most. I love to sing. I love to try out new recipes (who knows, I might try one out on you). I love running around in the rain (I think it washes away all the bad things).

Last read

The Hobbit and best friend says I remind her of Arwen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Kindergarten thru 2nd grade in a Special Education setting.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral