Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles of Allston, MA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I like things simple & full of it's...

In his own words

I like things simple & full of it's original intention. Def more of a jeans & t shirt type. I have a lot of interests / things I'm passionate about including: My family (esp. my 2 nephews & helping take care of my grandmother) work (i've owned a restaurant in the burbs for 13 years), real estate investing, interior design (specifically making small spaces look functional) building stuff (recently i've gotten into making furniture out of wooden pallets) and renovation / handy stuff in general, music (grew up listening to punk / hardcore & still do), bruins, patriots, buddhism etc. more etc....... Ideally, I'd like to be in a long term stable relationship that could eventually turn into marriage / kids / family etc. I'm looking forward to having kids someday and will be an awesome fun/ ridiculous husband / dad. If you don't dig kids and aren't planning to have any someday then we should exchange mental "good lucks" right now cause it's my one and only deal-breaker. I'm not into complacency or people who don't challenge themselves / allowed to be positively challenged by others. I love talking about pretty much anything. I believe that the person you're with is so much more important than where you are. As i've gotten further into my 30's i've become more of a home body. i could be pretty ok hanging out by myself most of the time so any girls nights out are ok by me. . I like a certain amount of autonomy in relationships and will lovingly give it back if needed..... An ideal match: I'm hoping she's assertive, opinionated, brings a lot love and passion to what she does, follows through, is trusting, ever-changing, supportive, goofy, a dork, she can talk for hours bout pretty much whatever. She has a strong set of core-values that if i can't totally identify with at least i can respect and understand where they are coming from. If some of this resonates with you chances are we will play well together. Also, I don't mind meeting someone from other New England states or New York / New Jersey. I rather click with someone further away than settle for someone in my back yard.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

.......any place with kick ass food and a super casual atmosphere ala Diesel Cafe, State Park, Zaftigs, The Deli Haus (RIP). cape cod in the fall is pretty awesome, toronto and nyc, both solid cities to visit....


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

coffee, the colors black and navy blue, work, jeans and t-shirt attire (always) music: loma preita, the chariot, touché amore, united nations etc. cranberry juice mixed with H20, women who are confident, are kind of a dork & driven!

For fun

work, real estate, music, interior design / renovations, going to occasional shows, time w/ close college and high school friends, time w/ family, nephews , bruins, pats...and bunches more

Last read

when things fall apart - pema chodron



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I owned/started three restaurants: I sold two and kept my first that was opened in 2002.. i do some restaurant consulting on the side when it falls into my lap.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i support religion on an individual / microl level..
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i graduated from u-mass boston with a degree in marketing....