Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-50 in Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smiling

In her own words

I will have to say that all my friends tell me that I have a great smile. With that said I try to have people around me that are very positive. I like to have a good time with whatever I am doing. Anything outdoors is for me. Jet skiing, hiking, biking, white water rafting etc. are right up my alley....i like to try new things and places..The person I am with also needs to enjoy the outdoors as well. I am a pretty affectionate person and don't mind giving a kiss in public.A nice quiet night at home with a class of wine is always nice. I can dress up for a night out or I am okay with throwing on a baseball hat too..I like to cook on my days off or take out is always good too..:) I am looking for someone who is honest , knows who he is, can commuacate , doesn't have drama,hasn't let Vegas get to them and enjoy life. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like pets but I am not home enough for them..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my most favorite places is San Diego:) The beach is great. In the summer I like to hang out at townsquare, any concert outside, the district,red rock,zion the M pool& the lake..I want to take a trip to France& Greece..


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

It's not a favorite thing yet but I would like to try zip-lining...still waiting to go with someone..

For fun

I try to keep an open mind, and I am not afraid to try new things. ( food, music etc.) The person that I am with also needs to keep an open mind. I enjoy having good friends, a good glass of wine and just sitting outside in summer.

Last read

The last book I read was "Unlimited" by Jillian Michaels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in my field for 10 years, and I really enjoy it.:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have lived in Vegas for about 19 yrs now. I really enjoy the weather that we have. I like that i am so close to calf. & Utah.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was going to school to become a physical education teacher.