Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vtg485m

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see...

In her own words

Texas girl, born and raised! Though I love my home state, I love to travel every chance I get, especially to visit friends on either coast. I've also been lucky enough to go to England, France, Austria, Greece, Italy, and Germany just to name a few. I love all things vintage, especially old movies. I'm a music nerd, listen to a lot of different genres, but tend to listen to rock mostly. In my opinion, there's always time for a nice cold beer, good company, and some good tunes. I'm looking to meet a fun, genuine, respectful, good-hearted guy who appreciates the simple things. Someone who is cool to stay in for a movie night, go out and meet up some friends, or take off on random road trip if the mood strikes. Sometimes you just never know where the day will take you. As far as family goes, I'm very close with mine, and we always have so much fun when we all get together; so having that aspect in common with someone is always great. All in all, if you're curious and want to get to know more, send me message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Definitely love animals. Special place in my heart for big dogs, especially Pit Bulls & Rotties. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any places that are fun, chill and laid back. Can be different bars/restaurants/cafes, etc. I definitely prefer a casual, laid back atmosphere to a fancy/dressy place. I just like everyone to feel comfortable.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music. More toward rock, but also love Motown, 80s, old school hip hop and country (George Strait!)- definitely a huge mix of stuff. TV-Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, OITNB, to name a few...

For fun

I'm pretty versatile. I like to relax with a night in watching movies, go to dinner/drinks with friends, concerts, etc. Whatever the day brings. I also like to scope out new locations for photo shoots (my photography biz) or go antiquing when I can.

Last read

PR book for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference