Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vtdwalt

32 year old man | Pittsboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Welcome to my profile, I hope you enjoy your...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, I hope you enjoy your stay. I'm new to the raleigh area, I grew up in the mountains of VA and graduated from Virginia Tech, Go Hokies!. I just moved back to the east coast after living in southern California for about 5 years. I'm really happy to be back, L.A. was too much city for me, but it was a great experience. I love the outdoors, camping, backpacking, fishing, kayaking, and such. I brew beer so I love trying out new beers and visiting local breweries. I'm laid back and open to meeting new people. I hope to meet a girl who can hang out and enjoy a good craft beer, or take in some nature on a hike in the woods.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I also have 9 chickens, they're great pets, and yes, they all have names.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent the Carrboro scene, mostly The Spotted Dog, Steel String, The Station, and Weaver St. I also like to hang out in Saxapahaw, and the City Tap in Pittsboro is pretty sweet. Any Place with friendly people, good music and good beer is cool.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My animals, family and friends, the outdoors, thunderstorms, the beach, rivers... Mother Nature is a cool lady.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, I love to go camping, hiking, backpacking, all that good stuff. I like to hit the beach, or have a few drinks at a chill bar with some friends. I love country and bluegrass / folk music, good times with great friends.

Last read

The New Brewing Lager Beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer. I just started a new job and so far its pretty awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO HOKIES!!!