Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vtcoma

33 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Well this should be interesting... so where to...

In his own words

Well this should be interesting... so where to start? I'm the kind of person that works hard, sometimes long hours, but I make up for it by playing harder. I definitely enjoy everything the city has to offer, but on the weekends I like to try and get out of town. I head up to my place in Vermont quite a bit whether skiing in the winter or the lake in the summer. It's nice to be able to get out of the city and just relax. I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, although it's generally at my own expense. I mean, anyone that has a day-glow one-piece has to have a pretty good sense of humor right? I’m comfortable in pretty much any situation whether it’s in a tux, or just hanging out around the house. Oh, and I like to cook. I worked in a lot of kitchens in my day and I guess I picked that up; although I don't measure anything... usually turns out pretty good though. I'm looking for someone who likes to get out and be active and take off on the weekends for some random adventure, I've gone out to Jackson Hole for the past three years and love it out there! But really just someone who enjoys being active; I'm not too picky on exactly what it is that's keeping me on the move. I'm all done with school, I hope, have a great job and and now I guess I'm here... So if your active and like to get out there, I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I definitely want to get a dog, we always had one growing up. But right now I just don't have the time available. And I'd hate to leave him in the house all day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I'm pretty much game for anywhere with good food, beer and friends. I head up to VT on the weekends quite a bit, and venture out to the rockies for some skiing. And of course heading down to the Caribbean for some sunshine and umbrella drink

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Fresh powder and bluebirds sky's, getting outside and being active. Building or fixing things. Going out sailing and having some drinks with friends (Boston needs more outdoor drinking), bbq's and really anything inbetween

For fun

I try to stay as active as possible, whether that be skiing, hiking, biking, kayaking etc.... I guess you get it by now. But I'm also up for a low key night out with friends or at home. And I'm always up for some live sports in town.

Last read

I don't read much for fun, it's mostly peer-reviewed articles or other things like that.... I know, kind of boring, but sometimes there's some really good ones!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish... but some how I have the ability to tan
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I pretty much only go when I'm home and my Mom asks me to go with her... I'm such a good son.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral