Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dogs love me

In his own words

Originally from Virginia, I moved to south Florida in April of 2013. I had lived here for a couple of years before, so it's nice to be back. It's hard to write about yourself, so bare with me.....People would describe me as hard working, loyal, professional, fun, and laid back. I enjoy going to good restaurants, chill bars, and getting outdoors. South Florida is great, the only thing that is missing are the mountains! Road trips are the best....and so is jumping on a plane and going somewhere new. I love to travel - most recently went to Munich for Oktoberfest. I'm just looking to meet other professional, fun, normal, people. If something romantic happens, then great. If not, then friends is great too. Good luck in your search! Btw - I'm not kidding, dogs really do love me. It's pretty funny

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every place I have been has been unique in its own way. Iceland is amazing. Paris has a lot of culture. Madrid is great, especially for paella :) Mexico has the Mayan ruins. Of course Cancun is great for sitting on the beach.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I actually enjoy cooking. As for favorite foods, I like experimenting and trying new things. Pizza would probably be my meal on deathrow though. Favorite shows - Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, and most recently started watching Homeland.

For fun

I enjoy getting out and experiencing new things. I definitely have to exercise or I just won't feel like myself. Exercise, diet, and sun sure do make a person feel great. Restaurants, bars, movies, anything with the right person is fun.

Last read

Unbroken - the story of Louis Zamperini. Simply amazing, you must read it. Also The Hunger Games. Great trilogy, not just for kids!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish with some Irish/German/Russian thrown in
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MA in History, MS in International Relations