Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! Let's see what happens.

In her own words

I just graduated from college in May of this year. I just moved to the city and am trying my hand at being an actress. I'm currently in an off-broadway musical that opens this fall called Possibility Junkie. I like to just enjoy everything. I'm always full of energy. No drama. I love ice cream. And therefore working out. So I can have more ice cream. I'm easy to get along with and I'm pretty sure I can make almost any conversation enjoyable. Somehow. Sometimes I'm sassy. Most of the time people think it's funny, not bitchy. So yay me. Haha. I'm really glad I finally grew into my eyes. When I was little, I just looked like a very big bug. I think I have a big heart. I am extremely ambitious. One day I want to own a bakery. I can't wait to see where my career takes me! I am also a great life cheerleader. When it comes to those I love, I am thee biggest fan. I'm looking for my best friend. It might be weird that I'm on this site so young, but college is over and something more serious would be nice for a change. I'd like someone with a sense of humor and knows when to be serious too. Adventurous spirit. Tries to be happy even on the worst day. A guy who is calm and just takes the punches as they come would be awesome. Life throws curve balls and you can't always be ready. Someone to always have my back. I'll do the same.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I generally enjoy most animals, except perhaps a snake. Or a wild boar.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, museum, broadway, any interesting food place. And as of recently, Bare Burger. Best milkshake ever!


Denison University, Granville, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are always relative. But I do have one ultimate favorite thing that has never changed. Caramel Cone Haagen Dazs. But also, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Asparagus, high heels, lotion, sweet mint orbit.

For fun

Music, friends, some wine, a show, a game of tennis, or a movie at home. You can make fun out of anything,

Last read

Auditioning-Joanna Merlin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I just finished undergrad and am deciding about med school a little later. But for now I will be performing in an off-Broadway musical this fall called Possibility Junkie. Check it out!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was Mexican and German and my father is Senegalese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral