Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and just hoping to meet someone interesting for friendship or possibly more.

In his own words

I'm new to this area, so my social circle is rather small. I've long since aged out of the barclub scene, so I figured I'd give this a shot. Why not right? Most people would say I'm a pretty easy going guy. Easy to get along with, and generally up for a good conversation. I can be equally content at home, or out and about. Dining out, live music, museums, or hiking about Western PA (or even better saddled up on my Suzuki). I'd like to find someone that enjoys similar activities, and even better if she can introduce me to something new & exciting. I'm generally pretty active. It's not often I sit home all weekend on the couch. I try to stay fit, so exercise is a big part of my life. But I'm not fanatical. I still enjoy some of the finer things in life. Can't deprive yourself of all things good, right? But I would say I prefer somebody special that takes care of herself as well. I'd prefer she take measures to stay fit & healthy, but isn't afraid to endulge from time to time. That's about it for now. If you want more detail, I guess you'll just have to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

l am from Vemont but am a lifelong Steeler fan! Of course then, locally I like Heinz Field, PNC park and The Southside. I have traveled New England, and woud love to go anywhere out west, and anywhere tropical!


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Regarding music, my Ipod has Rage Against the Machine, Social D, Foo Fighters, Godsmack and more. Regrding tv shows, I enjoy the Walking Sead, SOA, The Hstory Channel, Discover, and of course Sports Center. I'll eat pretty much anything.

For fun

movies, live music, dining out, walking, hiking, generally anything outdoors

Last read

The girl who played with fire. Getting ready to start the girl that kicked the hornets nest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference