Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Be sure you're happy with you before you attempt to be happy with someone else.

In his own words

I can be sarcastic with a limited filter...ok no filter. I love to joke and tease with no intent to be hurtful. I can take it as good as I give it. Life is good! I will make my tomorrows better...always looking for another to share the ride. That goes both ways! So with that said...I'm new here and just checking things out. Ask me a question, I'll give you a straight answer. I'm not here to mislead...just meet, have a good time on all levels...I'm not a college type party guy...never did that and its really not who I am. I enjoy bbq's with friends and family. Really want to jump out of a perfectly good airplane one of these days and do some skydiving. Love bungy jumping! Riding the motorcycle anywhere is a stress reliever and will find any excuse to go anywhere on it. It does seat 2 so bring a helmet. Well, thats the skinny on me in a Chuck Woolery 2 n 2. Must leave something to talk about for later... And who I'm looking for...well, a woman with a brain to carry on a conversation, can either be content chilling out on the patio, taking off on the bike, watchin a little tv, go for a walk sort of thing. I dont want a pretty face type cuz there can only be one of those in the couple. HAHA I'm kidding, of course she can have a pretty long as there are boobs too. I'm kidding again! Really!! Be down to earth and enjoy sarcasm and be able to have this type of back and forth crap talking because I choose to be happy and avoid negativity. I would like someone...not exactly on same level, but within the same zip code to get me as I would expect she would want the same from me. I'll add and edit as I go along here, but that should start things off for now...enjoy. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love all animals and hardly have time for the 1 dog I have. Although currently looking for a companion for him while I'm at work or away during the weekends. Can't always take him along, but he loves going for rides. DCCXIV CCXLIV DCCX IV

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it's not my own porch...anything near the beach or something up in the mountains. Love Idyllwild! I've been planning a ride to Big Bear, Arrowhead, Baldy, but mother nature says different during the wkends. I'll get there.

Favorite things

I love most rock. Very few bands/groups I won't listen to. HUGE REM fan. Favorites are Metallica, Pantera, Linkin Park, Staind, and Aaron Lewis solo. Love listening to jazz, blues, classical (Bocelli)...some country

For fun

i do enjoy hanging out at T.G.I.F. off the 10 near work in Rancho. Great place to relax, watch a game, talk, and of course have a cold beer to unwind from the week. Its the simple things!

Last read

Sevenonefourtwofourfoursevenoneohfour, and the bible when I need a little guidance and spiritual healing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference