Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She mistook the drowsy eye, alcohol warning for a winking eye, alcohol suggestion

In her own words

I'm an attorney and am currently working for a Judge. I am a Penn State alumnus. We Are! I've been living in Pittsburgh for about 4 years, initially moving here for law school. I live within an hour of most of my family, and I wouldn't have it any other way. My family and friends are incredibly important to me, so I couldn't be happier to be where I am. I love being active. I love to exercise, play and watch sports, and I also practice yoga. As a second generation Greek American, my Greek culture and traditions are also very important to me. I love girly things like getting dolled up, curling my hair, painting my nails, and looking pretty, but I am definitely not someone who is afraid to get her hands dirty or to go out without makeup on. I would love to have someone who challenges me, enjoys the fact that I'm a nerd, and keeps me on my toes. I'm pretty much always in a good mood. I love going out and meeting new people, so let's get a drink!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Pittsburgh, Shadyside. Nationally, anywhere as long as the sun is shining. Worldwide, anywhere in Greece, Rome, and the south of France.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Arrested Development never gets old. I admittedly have the worst taste in music as my ipod is full of pop. I love to read, paint my nails, go shopping, hangout with my crazy fam, and just to sit under the sun all day.

For fun

I absolutely love working out. I love to play sports, particularly tennis. I also practice Bikram yoga. When I'm not moving around, I love to read and love everything by Oscar Wilde and Davis Sedaris.

Last read

I just read One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. Before that I read Brain on Fire: My Month of Madness, which is an incredibly crazy story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100 % Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctorate