Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 100 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Breif summary on me: I am a great person...

In his own words

Breif summary on me: I am a great person looking for what everyone wants a good companion to share lifes experience's and joys with. I'm just a nice, sweet and honest and sincere guy with Christian values, not a saint but have a true belief in a higher power. My friends describe me as a funny, caring, open minded, family orientated, ambitious, determined goal setter.I have a great family and friend network as we have fun socializing together and I love them very much when time permits. I like to hang out with positive individuals. I would like to explore and learn new things. I am a smart and intelligent career minded and driven man that is genuine and down to earth with a great heart and personality. I do not pretend to be someone who I am not, but good at just being me. I like good conversation and I am a great listener. I would like to eat and be healthier and maybe that next person can show me the way? :-) I like to go out and eat at fine restaurants my favorite foods are mexican and itlalian, I like to relax and bbq when the day is nice or go for a stroll down the beach or even catch a afternoon matinee movie, or go watching live music or sporting event. My music playlist is eclectic, everything from A-Z. Also Live and learn from your mistakes and never judge individuals on presence but on substance. About you: My ideal person would be someone who has a good heart morals and a great smile and great attitude and likes to have a good time no matter what it is. There is nothing more appealing to me than a Woman with confidence. The most important quality I Look for would be GOOD COMMUNICATION - especially the ability to communicate feelings without dispair. I'd like to meet a nice sweet woman who can let go of materialism and enjoy the things in life that really matter; who appreciates a man's kindness and understanding; who hasn't lost touch with her gentle sensitivity. Family values are very important. Like me, you have a great relationship with your parents, siblings and friends and make time for them when schedules permit.You must have direction, and are grounded and most definitely know what you want in life. You are ambitious and curious about the world around you. Chemistry is a important aspect and building the right friendship we can feel comfortable to say what is on our minds. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. The rest is negotiable. ;) If you have any questions for me, feel free to message me - I'd love to hear from you. :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Pismo Beach,Big Sur/ Monterey San Francisco, Disneyland


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Being with family and friends

For fun

Watch movies sports basketball & football, hang with friends and family

Last read

I''ll tell you later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business Owner
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half mexican, white and italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Phoenix AAB, BSB