Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Its not how you start but how you finish.

In his own words

Obviously we are all here for different reasons; I would like to start off by saying Hello. I believe in the power of thinking positive and in treating everyone with respect and being kind to people. I have a super laid back attitude: I am extremely calm but I do like to enjoy myself. I just think I'm a regular dude. I am independent and confident, I don't lie, I don't play games at all because broken hearts leave emotions scars it's just not cool. I am brutally honest (i'm just saying if somebody's food sucks i'm not gonna lie, if a women ask what do you think of this shirt or dress i will tell you I am here looking for a real good Women. I want to meet a very special someone that I can develop a meaningful relationship with. I need someone who is career orientated and focused. I want a strong woman who is confident, smart and independent and very Artistic and Fashionable. To me Art and Fashion is one in the same, it takes time and talent to perfect your appearance, Eye lashes, Lipstick and the other various beauty products, I mean a woman who really puts it work on her appearance. And with me it's not all about looks. A women who likes to enjoy herself but has her priorities in order,. A women who is very passionate, sweet and kind hearted, A women to share hugs, kisses and birthday wishes with, eat in at home or go out Cajun or Italian its all good. She has to have a sense of humor because I like to smile and laugh have fun, when I am at work and at school I have to be serious No Fun Zone (NFZ). So when it’s time to get out let's go have fun. Go out eat, watch a movie, go on a mini adventure. Just tell me whats important to you and I will listen. I have a daughter she is my Heart and Soul, she is 8 and already runs me so, FYI you do have to come in second not that it’s a bad thing, she is my everything. She is the apple of my eye my little Carmel color butterfly. I love kids, and for those women who have children you understand what I am saying, your children are your world, they mean everything to you, you break your necks to give them everything they need, then focus on what they want. I am very adventurous, I was involved in the LA riots I was 9, I went to one of 2pacs last concerts before he died, dove off the Santa Monica Pier. Went snowboarding and surfing in the same day. I love traveling I have been to 5 countries and America is totally awesome did you know that they charge you for ketchup in Germany and Korea is not big on preservatives. I been to quite a few states, I prefer warmer conditions; Boston is very nice but very cold. I love Florida both the Atlantic and gulf is sweet either one is nice. I love the beach I can stay there all day it doesn’t get any better than water sports or Surfing. I was in the ARMY for 3 years infantry to be exact so I will pass on all that camping. Trust me rucking through the Ozark Mountains of Missouri in - 2 degree weather is not my idea of a good time, plus bears and mountain lions are scary coyotes are just lame and scare easily. I like to hit the gym I try to go 3 times a week. I want to take care of my body as much as possible. Being in the gym is great because I can relax and escape reality for a few hours. I do go out every once in a while and if I do it has to be an upscale or relaxed environment. Hope everyone finds what their looking for

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas, San Diego, LA, Tijuana,Rosalito's SF, Mississippi. Oklahoma, Shreveport.

Favorite things

Spending time with Family and Friends, Football, 49ers, Movies,Music, Working Out, Cooking, Work. 49ers

For fun

I usually just work and then go to the movies. Not big on the club scene any more you party around the world in Vegas, LA, Miami, Tijuana you come to dallas and it's a stand still.But the people of the DFW area are down to earth so thats really cool.

Last read

I'll look at magazines I got bloomberg, money market and forbes. Mens health magazine. I am going to school so usually my nose is in the Textbooks. I do enjoy reading cook books. I am going to try to learn how to make Thai Yello Curry



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am in the Mortgage Industry it is so lame and dreadfully boring but hey it pays the bills. It kind of gives me balance. So it does make me happy plus all my co-workers are cool.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an American, a California native, my bloodline comes directly from Spain.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am very spiritual and I respect everyones beliefs and cultures.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going back to school, further my education move up the coporate latter.