Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't offer me the world, lets conquer it together.

In her own words

Just moved from CA to the Boston area, and I am looking to meet new people. I love to socialize and go out but sometimes nothing can beat cooking a good meal, watching a cheesy horror flick with great company. I am currently working full time in a classroom and attending grad school,I know I lead a very exciting life. Like every other person here I enjoy to laugh and make other people laugh ( I mean who enjoys to cry?) I am pretty much smiling all the time, a few years with braces does that to you haha. I am a very ambitious person, and I love that for the most part all the goals I have set for myself I have or will achieve very soon. I am super close to my family, I check in with them every other day. They are truly my motivation and how I keep moving forward with all my crazy plans. I love to cook and bake for people, when I am stressed out or avoiding homework I like to cook for my friends. I am currently working on my physical health, I just joined a crossfit gym which is rough but a blast at the same time. I am also slowly changing my eating habits to fit my new lifestyle, so we can test out some new recipes together. !I am a hopeless romantic,and I like to do little gesture here and there. Putting it out there I have two dermal chest piercings and two tattoos one on each arm, they both have a good story behind them , you don't have to have any but you have to be okay with mine. What I am looking for? Honestly this is just a loaded question but I will give it my best shot. Someone who is confident and knows where they want to go with life. A man who is hardworking and happy with what they are doing. A man who is not looking for something casual or mind game, but someone who is ready to start a real relationship in where he will share his best and worst moments with me. Someone who is willing to be my rock after a long day of adult life but someone who will let me act a complete fool to cheer him up. From a past relationship I learned something very important and that is girls nights or guys nights apart from each other is very important. I invested so much time and energy to make a new relationship work, that I left some friends on the back burner, and that is something I dont want to do in this new relationship. So go out on Sundays and yell at the Pats because they are doing a bad job and tell your guys how you would run the show if you were in charge ( I love to hear that during football, how guys say they could have made that pass and what not its cute). To sum it up if you watch How I Met your Mother: Lily and Marshalls relationship is something I look forward to having one day. I want a man who I know we can have fun even if we were stuck at the DMV for hours.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont have too many here in Boston yet, but you can show me around to yours. I always love going to San Francisco and of course its always a blast back home in LA

Favorite things

Anything with Judd Apatow is something I enjoy. I love comedy movies, or comedy shows. I enjoy shows like : The League, HIMYM, Always Sunny, SNL. I listen to music all the time: The Script, Frank Ocean, The Weeknd, Adele, Latin music too

For fun

I enjoy trying out new restaurants or bars. Going out and watching indie movies then get ice cream is a perfect afternoon. I enjoy loosing my voice at sport events, baseball especially. Being a complete goofball at a Karaoke spot.

Last read

Other than reading books for class, I really haven't completed a book in a while. I do read whenever I have time books on Body Language (no not know when you are lying) but they are so interesting to know that we can do similar things subconsciously.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a TA for a deafblind classroom and I cant wait till I have my very own set of students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Salvadorian and I love sharing my culture with people that want to know more about it. I enjoy celebrating holidays its a great excuse to be surrounded with family and great food.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree