Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vs1116

46 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 99 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow. You're actually reading my profile? That...

In his own words

Wow. You're actually reading my profile? That means you looked at my pics and weren't opposed to the traditional "boy next door" type who opens doors for women and isn't bothered whatsoever by a partner having guy friends or a rewarding career. Some ladies claim I'm a Red Flag because I've never been married. This is really simple for me to address: I still believe that marriage does mean "Forever" and my wonderful grandparents proved that. If you're divorced, I won't judge you...but don't you dare judge me for wanting to find exactly what my grandparents had for 47 years and refusing to settle for anything less. My No's include: No baggage, no drugs, no financial issues, and no ridiculous claims that I'm the perfect guy. And if you enjoy day drinking on a boat every weekend, comparing tattoos or bars with live music from somebody I've never heard on iTunes...I'm simply not your guy. At my age, I know what I like (A good happy hour, football season, weekends in Las Vegas) and I know what I don't (People at a convenience store taking five minutes to buy lottery tickets, the Blue Martini, anything involving Melissa McCarthy). Sure, life can and will always surprise me. However, I'm sure you have a comfort zone and I enjoy staying in mine for the most part. Yes, I spend a lot of time on the golf course. Not only do I enjoy playing the game, but I like the incentive it gives me to be outdoors enjoying the sunshine and fresh air on a regular basis. I also volunteer my assistance with many local charity tournaments and am proud to have helped raise thousands of dollars for Lowry Park Zoo, Suncoast Hospice, local high school sports teams, etc. The woman I want to spend time with is smart and sarcastic, opinionated but respects mine as well, looks like the same girl in the morning as the one I went out with the previous night, can be entertained by simple and silly everyday things and won't freak out just because she hasn't heard from me in a few hours thinking I met someone else and will never call again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Women who can carry the conversation, golf courses I can play in less than three hours, comedians who are actually funny without swearing every 30 seconds, Seinfeld references and rock solid friendships that last a lifetime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference