Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
~ Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away ~

In her own words

I am a very down to earth, what you see is what you get kinda girl. I enjoy being kept on my toes and love surprises. My friends would say that I'm a very supportive, independent, fun, spontaneous, real and someone you can always count on. I am very up front and I call it like I see it and am not up for playing games. There's so much more to me too, but you will just have to get to know me to find out the rest ;) In a perfect world, I would love to find a man who would not only be my companion but who can be my best friend too. Someone I can share my dreams with and who supports me too. I believe strongly in communicating with each other as well as honesty. I love a man with a good sense of humor. I can also be funny too at times. I don't believe in taking yourself too serious. Life is too short to be bitter or angry all of the time. I enjoy nights out on the town, like dinner and dancing but honestly I am over the club scene and partying. I truly would enjoy a movie night in, on a rainy night even more. If you like the outdoors then that would be a plus because I am in love with the outdoors especially kayaking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love my cats. Most people don't care too much for cats, but my cats have the personality of a dog just with a bit more independence lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Everglades on a weekend when I feel like being someplace peaceful. I love anyplace having to do with nature. Some of my favorite restaurants are Ra, Lime, Graziano's, Bonsai..I love sushi and love steak!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love music!! All kinds of music, anything from the 80's, 90's and today. I like house, classic rock, alternative, retro, oldies,hip hop, etc.! I have only been to one concert my whole life :/ and that was DMB

For fun

On my free time, I enjoy movies but only if with good company. Mostly I love comedies, I don't do girly movies so much cause I hate crying lol.

Last read

Most recent books I have read were text books for school. Although I just started to read 8 Ball Chicks. I have more on my to-do list just haven't got to them yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral