Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fetus!" Haha haha! Eh ya, that was inappropriate of me to say. My apologies. Cause what I really wanted to say, was the word Pe...

In her own words

I love animals, nature and the arts. based on the impression my headline gives, yes I am funny to the point of being down right silly and hyperactive. As lover of life, I carry my own ideals and ways of seeing things based on my wisdom and life experiences. I also love the sciences especially astrobiology. To me science is just as important as art because it tells us how life systematically functions even if not theologically. Other than that i like video games, anime, music and movies as much reading my Heavy Metal magazines or any other artistically illustrated graphic novel. I hope to find someone who will see and appreciate me for who i am despite my faults and just have fun with me. Since I have a very spontaneous personality I forget my boundaries at times just to let know. l am humble but it is true that I am not always down to earth and that I am no drama queen but I do come up with dramatic ideas from the deepest depths of my heart. I'm an artist, i think like a geek and a dork! A grandiose geek that think anything is possible like, like resurrecting the dinosaurs (actually that really could happen)! or having the location of her date set on Mars. Yup! I'm a dreamer and I think big, and I like to see and embrace life as a beautiful majestic mystery where everything actually is an important element to its existence though we all may seem insignificant and tiny. It doesn't matter if my guy out there is either religious or not because really it doesn't matter if god exist or not! You heard me! I myself still believe in one whole god but i will respect anothers person's outlook as much as I am willing to learn and except new things. Just don't get me started with creationists, for there is no way how earth was created in only 1000 years, cause radioactive dating would NEVER lie! Um where was I...oh ya! What really matters to me is the fact that nothing is actually something! that everything that exist in this cosmos has purpose. to me there is no such thing as the only right religion, because face it a belief is not a fact nor theory but a belief. That does not mean that believing has no significance to me. believing is vital because it keeps us alive and going, otherwise we'd all be slitting our wrists and committing suicide! Ehem! That's another joke! In my own belief, all that should matter to a person is that whatever they believe it should be moral and make them feel positive about themselves and the way how they see the world before them. thats it! I am a complex person with deep thoughts and feelings but than that's just who I am and it would be really nice to chill with someone who thinks that flamboyant crazy world inside my head is actually a really awesome place and that he may have an awesome way of thinking too if not more awesome than mine.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've always want to go to Mars, but I guess that's off the chart! I guess a really neat place to go that's down to EARTH is the zoo, music concerts, powwows, theme parks, arcade, sightseeing, singing at a karaoke bar, or just chill'n at home.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

As an artist I love to visually draw, paint, as much as doing art digitally on the computer. I love every kind of music genre out there but I guess my favorites are heavy metal, alternative, grunge, j-pop to movie soundtracks and classical.

For fun

I like making art and learning about life scientifically and philosophically. Other things I like are stargazing, interacting with animals and people and martial arts. I actually know how to weld a Japanese sword by the way, not that well though.

Last read

What I last read? Well there was this porn magazine I found earlier. Nah Just kidding! I like textbooks that teach you about the scientific cosmos. Really! For fiction I like scifi, fantasy, and certain thrillers. I also like manga and comic books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I do volunteer work right now at a catholic thrift store.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
As a student of the AAU I am trying to get a degree in game design. my dream is to create conceptual and digital artwork for video games.