Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In his own words

Take a chance on me...but only if you want to be treated special! I'm honest, respectful and like to have fun. I'm a down to earth, everyday guy who is on the quiet side at first until I get to know you, and with what I'm told is a good sense of humor. I love video and computer games, anime, movies, concerts, and having fun. Family and friends are important to me, and having a good time with them. I like to hold hands, cuddle, relax together, and am willing to try new interests as I hope you would want to as well. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests and likes, someone who would like to get to know me, someone that I can be myself around. I want to meet a woman who is real, isn't phony and doesn't try to be someone she isn't. I want to meet someone that I can have fun with, laugh together and be relaxed around; someone who isn't afraid to let their hair down and be themselves. If your looking for an honest guy who wants to treat you as the very special woman you are, then like me and let's see what happens!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I own a Lhasa-poo and a Crusty (Yorkie and Hairless Chinese Crested). Our house backs to the woods and we have many wild animals that share our property.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing at home, go to movies and concerts, enjoy dinner out at local spots, go to the mall.

Favorite things

Video gaming, computer gaming, anime, friends and family.

For fun

I like to go to movies, go out to dinner, go to the park or the boardwalk, play video and computer games, explore new places I've never been to before, hold hands, cuddle while watching movies at home, be with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Polish background with a little bit of French thrown in!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I've gone to trade school for 2yrs for electrician, but after not being able to get an apprenticeship, I'm now considering other educational options.