Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Buy the ticket. Take the ride.

In her own words

Life is all about the chances you take; so buy the ticket, take the ride. I'm a fun, loving, well-educated, affectionate, witty, sometimes silly, and down to earth kind of lady. My moral compass always points due north. My passions include traveling, art, cooking, and my dogs. I'm a diehard classic rock fan, but I can enjoy almost any kind of music. I tend to laugh often and loudly. My family is extremely important to me and I enjoy spending quite a bit of free time with them. I'm independent and know exactly what I want out of life. Life is about the golden rule: don't do to others what you don't want done to you . LOVE the Canes and watching a good boxing match. Talk is cheap, so I let my actions speak for themselves. I'm looking for someone who shares my traditional values, has a kind heart, and is made of good moral fiber. A strong friendship is the foundation great relationships are built on. I work very hard to provide a beautiful life for myself and this is the time to find someone to share that life with. If I sound like your type of woman, send me a wink or drop me a line. Let's see where this road leads.........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food or good music or a combination of the two !


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Laughter, rainy days, and good food.

For fun

Travel. I haven't been everywhere, but it's on my list !

Last read

Business Associations (I'm a grad student.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Cuban. How odd a woman living in Miami from a Cuban family. Who would've guessed? (Insert sarcasm here.)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go CANES !!! I went University of Miami and will always be a die hard Canes fan.