Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
HELLO! Arizona!

In her own words

Hiii everyone! I know this sounds cliche but a couple of my friends have actually tried this and it worked for them. I thought why not, I'm not going to meet the type of person I am looking for in a bar setting so why not give this a shot? We all live such busy lives nowadays its tough meeting someone as it is. A little about me: I'm originally from California and moved here about 11 years ago. I'm very family oriented. I love traveling, road trips, going to the movies, hiking, dancing, going out to new places and spending time with my family. I like to laugh and smile as much possible...lifes too short for drama. I do have a strong personality and tell you how I feel. Not very many people can handle this but I will tell comes from a good place. I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. I believe chemistry is very important and thats what draws one another to further pursue. Everyone is beautiful in their own way. A few of the qualities I am looking for is someone who is family oriented, educated, cultured, Christian, and outgoing. I prefer someone who is drug-free no offense :). Oh and by the way...I do NOT play games....and not into "players". I'm kind of old fashioned and believe in chivalry. Also, if your a selfish guy and looking for one thing...than keep it! Good luck to you all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Last read

It's called a breakup because its broken :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I try but dont go to Church as often as I should :(
Languages: Arabic, English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm pursing my bachelors in Psychology....hey its never too late for school :)