Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living Small So I Can Travel Far and Wide, Wanna Come With

In her own words

Home is Where I Lay my Head - Just Moved To Philly ... Who's going to show me around? I love to be creative. I'm very thankful to love what I do for a living. I'm a Buyer for a Specialty Glass and Smoke Shop in Philly. I also work for myself. I design and make wedding and evening jewelry and accessories. Hemp and Hippie Jewelry, Wire Wrapping and Beaded Flower Making. Its always different, always creative, I like being challenged. I love having the ability to take time off when I please to travel. A plus to being your own boss. I have a green thumb. I have had grand gardens in the past. But, I live in the City right now where gardens are Almost impossible! But I substitute with house plants, for now. My country house will come .... one day =) I'm really into cooking and baking. I can cook anything. I like to be as creative in the kitchen as I am in life. I grew up on long Island, but have lived in many places through out the country. I travel extensively from the time I was 17 until I was 24. I've been to 48 of the 50 states. 12 European Countries. Plus most of Canada and Mexico and a little Central America. My last big trip was to Europe in Nov. 2011. A friend and I rented a car and drove through 6 countries, all while taking long exposure pictures and enjoying the countryside... This was my forth time in Europe, and I can't wait to go back again. Life is for living. Live Smart, Be Conscious. I'm proud to say I've been to 17 countries and still counting. So far my favorites are Italy, France and Germany. The next trip I take will hopefully include Greece, Egypt, or Turkey. I'm thinking spring 2014 Please keep in mind. I do not live extravagantly so that I can travel. Seeing the world is my goal in life. So if lots of money is important to you. I hope you're making it =) I have incredible patience with kids and old people. I can't say the same for adults. I believe in honest and integrity. I believe in kindness and respect. If your values are not the same .... you need not apply =) I'm not just looking for a lover, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I share everything with. If you would think of me as the ' ol ball and chain' I'm not your girl. I take care of mine, I'm looking for the same in return. And,... someone who will watch scary movies with me.... =) Most nights, its home watching movies. I can go weeks in a creative bubble, watching to movies, actually listening to them or pandora and making jewelry. So when I start to get a little Stir-Crazy my cure is Live Loud Music and a grey goose with lime. Or Long drive that ends in a place I've never stayed before. It's not that often but everyone needs a little release now and then. My longterm… I see myself in the country. Not necessarily this country, but at least the countryside somewhere... I want Chickens. I work from home in my little studio. You do your thing... (Insert Your Job Here) We live simple and travel well. I don't want a pen pal. Lets meet up and see if we click. I do not smoke cigarettes.... Yuck! But I am Friendly. I know, conundrum. I've notice something. The gentlemen I have been out with seem to think that "the one" will be surrounded in swirling lights with a big arrow over her head saying this is her! And when there are no Blinking arrows and swirly lights, you think to yourself, "well maybe if I'm still nice to her I can get her to sleep with me". So, you should know. I'm hip to your plan, and I'm not that easy. =) Happy Hunting

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any Live Music Hall, The Caribbean, New Orleans, Vegas, Florence Italy, or any place I've never been before.

Favorite things

Traveling, Live Music, Trivial Pursuit, Poker, National Geographic, Camping, Fishing, Cooking, Baking, Gardening, House Plants, Design, Nice Restaurants, Fast Cars, Motorcycles, Football!!!

For fun

Football on Sundays, Nature walks with my camera, Live Show, Long drive to (insert obscure place), A good game of Poker, Amusement Parks, People watching,

Last read

The Book of Stones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I design and create jewelry and accessories
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My family heritage is Jewish. I, however am not religious. I believe in Karma. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've studied all over the country at fine institutions perfecting my desired profession.